Wednesday, January 11, 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of Sold & Unsold Players at IPL 10 Auction

IPL 2017 Players Auction – Feb 4th in Bangalore
Check IPL Auction Results 2017
Check IPL Auction Results 2017 
IPL Auction for Indian Premier League 2017 will in first weak of Feb 2017. Indian Premier League (IPL) an opportunity for every talented youngster in Cricket to get recognition and a chance to represent the National Team someday.

Here is the list of Sold and Unsold players list at IPL 2017 Auction : Total 94 playesr sold in IPL last season

IPL Released Players List 2017
About 63 players have been released for the auction next year. The IPL 10 released players list is placed below;
SRH Released Players: Karn Sharma, Trent Boult, Ashish Reddy, Eoin Morgan, Aditya Tare, T Suman
KKR Released Players: Morne Morkel, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Brad Hogg, Jaydev Unadkat, R Sathish, Manan Sharma, Shaun Tait, John Hastings
RPS Released Players: Ishant Sharma, Kevin Pietersen, George Bailey, Thisara Perera, RP Singh, M Ashwin, Peter Handscomb, Scott Boland, Saurabh Tiwary, Albie Morkel, Irfan Pathan
GL Released Players: Dale Steyn, Paras Dogra, Sarabjit Ladda, Pravin Tambe, Eklavya Dwivedi, Amit Mishra (UP fast bowler), Umang Sharma, Akshdeep Nath
KXIP Released Players: Rishi Dhawan, Mitchell Johnson, Farhaan Behardien, Kyle Abbott
MI Released Players: Corey Anderson, Kishore Kamath, Marchant de Lange, Akshay Wakhare, Nathu Singh, Unmukt Chand, Martin Guptill, Jerome Taylor
DD Released Players: Nathan Coulter-Nile, Imran Tahir, Joel Paris, Pawan Negi, Pawan Suyal, Akhil Herwadkar, Mahipal Lomror
RCB Released Players: Varun Aaron, Praveen Dubey, David Wiese, Kane Richardson, Chris Jordan, Vikramjeet Malik, Akshay Karnewar, Vikas Tokas, Parvez Rasool, Abu Nechim

IPL Auction 2017 Results (from Last Year)

NameIPL TeamPrice (in INR)
Kevin PietersenRising Pune Supergiants3.5 crores
Dwayne SmithGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Ishant SharmaRising Pune Supergiants3.8 crores
Shane WatsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore9.5 crores
Ashish NehraSunrisers Hyderabad5.5 crores
Yuvraj SinghSunrisers Hyderabad7 crores
Dale SteynGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Sanju SamsonDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Jos ButtlerMumbai Indians2.3 crores
Irfan PathanRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Chris MorrisDelhi Daredevils7 crores
Colin MunroKolkata Knight Riders30 Lakhs
Stuart BinnyRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Mitchell MarshRising Pune Supergiants4.8 crores
Dhawal KulkarniGujarat Lions2 crores
John HastingsKolkata Knight Riders1.3 crores
Praveen KumarGujarat Lions3.5 crores
Tim SoutheeMumbai Indians2.5 crores
Mohit SharmaKings XI Punjab6.5 crores
Carlos BrathwaiteDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Marcus StoinisKings XI Punjab55 lakhs
Mustafizur RahmanSunrisers Hyderabad1.4 crores
Jaydev UnadkatKolkata Knight Riders1.6 crores
Kyle AbbottKings XI Punjab2.1 crores
Barinder SranSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crores
Abhimanyu MithunSunrisers Hyderabad30 lakhs
RP SinghRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Travis HeadRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Karun NairDelhi Daredevils4 crores
Sachin BabyRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Paras DograGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Ishan KishanRising Pune Supergiants35 lakhs
Aditya TareSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crore
Eklavya DwivediGujarat Lions1 crore
Iqbal AbdullaRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak HoodaSunrisers Hyderabad4.2 crores
Ankit SharmaRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Pawan NegiDelhi Daredevils850 lakhs
Pradeep SangwanGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Nathu SinghMumbai Indians3.2 crores
Ishwar PandeyRising Pune Supergiants20 lakhs
Ankit RajpootKolkata Knight Riders1.5 crores
Pravin TambeGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Shivil KaushikGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Sarabjeet LaddaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
M AshwinRising Pune Supergiants4.5 crores
KC CariappaKings XI Punjab80 lakhs
Aaron FinchGujarat Lions1 crore
Sam BillingsDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
T SumanSunrisers Hyderabad10 lakhs
Umang SharmaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Peter HandscombRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Jitesh SharmaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Armaan JafeerKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Jason HolderKolkata Knight Riders70 lakhs
Andre TyeGujarat Lions50 lakhs
Ben CuttingSunrisers Hyderabad50 lakhs
Thisara PareraRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Shabad JakatiGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Rajagopal SatishKolkata Knight Riders20 lakhs
Vijay ShankarSunrisers Hyderabad35 lakhs
Praveeen DubeyRoyal Challengers Bangalore35 lakhs
Baba AparajithRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Manan SharmaKolkata Knight Riders10 lakhs
Akshdeep NathGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Akshay KarnewakarRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak PuniaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Krunal PandyaMumbai Indians 2 crores
Pardeep SahuKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
KP KamathMumbai Indians1.4 crores
Joel ParisDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
Pratyush SinghDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
SK AhmedDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Samuel BadreeRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Kane RichardsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Ashok DindaRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Jaydev ShahGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Swapnil SinghKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Chama MilindDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Jaskaran SinghRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Adam ZampaRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
V MalikRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakhs
Scott BolandRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Vikas TokasRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Farhan BehardienKings XI Punjab30 lakhs
Akhil HerwadkarDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Mahipal LomrorDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.