Saturday, April 9, 2016

IPL T20 Purple Cap / Most Wickets

Find IPL nine Most Wickets by Bowlers. Get high ten Bowlers list UN agency has taken Highest Wickets in IPL 2016. Best Bowlers UN agency picked up most wickets in IPL season nine with spectacular bowling spells for his groups and given himself into the race of Purple Cap Holder for IPL T20 2016 season nine.

The Purple Cap is awarded to the bowler who has the most cumulative wickets to his name on each day of the season, the bowler will have the honor of wearing the purple cap on the field.

At the end of the season, the holder of the Purple Cap will get the honor of being called the Winner of the Purple Cap and they will receive recognition on the final day. In the event of a tie at any given time, the holder will be determined by superior economy rate.

We have mentioned IPL 8 Purple Cap Winners List. So, You can easily figure it out.

IPL 8 Purple Cap / Most Wickets - 2015

DJ BravoCSK261752.2426
SL MalingaMI241560.0444
YS ChahalRCB231546.5415
Ashish NehraCSK221662.0449
MA StarcRCB191243.0291
MJ McClenghanMI181247.0386
B KumarSRH181451.4407
Harbhajan SinghMI181557.0446
HV PatelKXIP171543.5328
D WieseRCB161442.2353

The Indian Premier League 2015 is good to go to begin from April 8 with eight groups – Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad set to strive for the pined for trophy. Aside from the groups, singular honors are additionally up for snatches as the batsmen strive for the Orange Top. Albeit a large portion of the spotlight is glutted by the willow wielders, the bowlers too have their offer of eminence with the Purple Cap

For minute-to-minute Updates keep visiting this blog.


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.